Engineering/Fundamentals

Theory and Application of Mathematical Systems Sciences

Interdisciplinary Signal Processing

Non-linear Phenomena

Cryptography and Information Security

Coding Theory

VLSI Systems, Applications and Computer-Aided

Network Design

Acoustics Engineering

Healthcare and Medical Applications

Information Processing

Audio Technology Image Processing Office Automation Telemedicine Technology Software-Defined Networking Speech and Natural Language Processing **Visualization and Virtual Reality Artificial Intelligence**

Electronics

Image and Signal Processing Digital Coding and Filtering Microwave Devices, Components, Systems and **Applications Analog and Mixed-signal Circuits Low-Power Design Embedded Systems Consumer and Multimedia Systems Biomedical/Bioengineering Circuits and Systems**

Communications

Next-Generation Access Networks Next-Generation Networking Power-Line Communication Wireless Communication and Networking Optical Networks and Systems Internet of Things Green Communications Smart Grids Ubiquitous Communications

July 4-6, 2017, Poznań, POLAND Information and Communication

Important Dates

Full Paper

March 30, 2017

Notification of Acceptance

April 30, 2017

Final Camera-Ready

May 28, 2017

Paper Submission Guidelines

Presented papers will be included and indexed in the IEICE digital libary (I-Scover). The authors should follow the guidelines for authors at: www.ictf2017.ieice-europe.org when preparing theircontributions. Please send any questions to: ictf@ieice-europe.org.

Steeering Committee

Fumiyuki ADACHI

Tohoku University

Haris GACANIN

Mariusz GŁĄBOWSKI

Poznań University of Technology

Yuii INOUE

Toyota Info-Technology Center, Co. Ltd

Program Committee

Piotr ZWIERZYKOWSKI

TPC Chair, Poznan University of Technology

Ioannis MOSCHOLIOS

TPC Co-chair, University of Peloponnese

Aleksandra PIZURICA

TPC Co-chair, Ghent University

Dejan VUKOBRATOVIC

TPC Co-chair, University of Novi Sad

Organizing Committee

Sławomir HANCZEWSKI

General Chair, Poznan University of Technology

Adam KALISZAN

Poznan University of Technology

Damian KMIECIK

Poznan University of Technology

Maciej PIECHOWIAK

Kazimierz Wielki University

Maciej SOBIERAJ

Poznan University of Technology

Joanna WEISSENBERG

Kazimierz Wielki University

Michał WEISSENBERG

Poznan University of Technology







