

## **Engineering/Fundamentals**

Theory and Application of Mathematical Systems Sciences Interdisciplinary Signal Processing Non-linear Phenomena Cryptography and Information Security Coding Theory VLSI Systems, Applications and Computer-Aided Network Design Acoustics Engineering

**Healthcare and Medical Applications** 

#### **Communications**

Next-Generation Access Networks
Next-Generation Networking
Power-Line Communication
Wireless Communication and Networking
Optical Networks and Systems
Internet of Things
Green Communications
Smart Grids
Ubiquitous Communications

### **Information Processing**

Audio Technology Image Processing Office Automation Telemedicine Technology Software-Defined Networking Speech and Natural Language Processing Visualization and Virtual Reality Artificial Intelligence



### **Electronics**

Image and Signal Processing
Digital Coding and Filtering
Microwave Devices, Components,
Systems and Applications
Analog and Mixed-signal Circuits
Low-Power Design
Embedded Systems
Consumer and Multimedia Systems
Biomedical/Bioengineering Circuits
and Systems

### **Important Dates**

Submission June 28, 2019

Notification of Acceptance July 5, 2019

Final Camera-Ready July 12, 2019

## **Submission guidelines**

The authors should follow the guidelines for authors at: ictf2019.ieice-europe.org when preparing their contributions. Please send any questions to: ictf@ieice-europe.org

## **Steeering Committee**

**Fumivuki ADACHI** 

**Tohoku University** 

**Haris GACANIN** 

Nokia

**Mariusz GŁABOWSKI** 

Poznań University of Technology

Yuii INOU

Toyota Info-Technology Center, Co. Ltd

## **Organizing Committee**

## Mariusz GŁĄBOWSKI

General Co-chair, Poznan University of Technology

#### Tomasz MARCINIAK

General Co-chair, University of Science and Technology, Bydgoszcz

Maciej SOBIERAJ

Poznan University of Technology

# **Program Committee**

#### Piotr ZWIERZYKOWSKI

TPC Chair, Poznan University of Technology

### **Ioannis MOSCHOLIOS**

TPC Co-chair, University of Peloponnese

### **Aleksandra PIZURICA**

TPC Co-chair, Ghent University

## **Dejan VUKOBRATOVIC**

TPC Co-chair, University of Novi Sad

# pending:





